CAM – One Industry. One resource. One CAM
Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Education - Safety & Health

Supervisor's Role in Safety and Health - MTI Elective

Thursday, August 22, 2019 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Ground Supported Scaffold - Competent Person Training

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 510: OSHA Standards for Construction

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Respiratory Protection User Training

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Respiratory Protection Administrator Training

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Fall Protection: Competent Person Training

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Part 690: Respirable Crystalline Silica

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (8:30 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 10-Hour

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Friday, October 4, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 500: Trainer Course in Construction

Monday, October 7, 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Fall Protection - Part 45 - MTI Required

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 30-Hour

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Cranes and Derricks - Part 10 - MTI Elective

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 502: Update for Construction Industry Outreach Traininers

Monday, December 16, 2019 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Asbestos & Lead Awareness - MTI

Thursday, January 9, 2020 (9:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Supervisor's Role in Safety and Health - MTI Elective

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Understanding & Improving Your Safety Culture - MTI Elective

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Behavior Based Safety - Fundamentals & Implementation - MTI Elective

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Supervisor's Role in Safety and Health - MTI Elective

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.75.1.303 Privacy Policy