CAM – One Industry. One resource. One CAM
Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Education - Safety & Health

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 10-Hour

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Friday, January 24, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

ARC Flash Awareness

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (9:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

ARC Flash Qualified

Thursday, February 6, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

OSHA 30-Hour

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Supervisor's Role in Safety and Health - MTI Elective

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

How to Handle an OSHA Inspection

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (1:00 PM-3:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

EPA RRP Certified Lead Renovator Initial

Friday, March 20, 2020 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Excavations, Trenching and Shoring

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:30 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Understanding & Improving Your Safety Culture - MTI Elective

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 10-Hour

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Respirable Crystalline Silica

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (8:30 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Fall Protection: Competent Person Training

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Lead and Asbestos Awareness Training

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

Ground Supported Scaffold - Competent Person Training

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Friday, April 24, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Behavior Based Safety - Fundamentals & Implementation - MTI Elective

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

ARC Flash Awareness

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (9:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

EPA RRP Lead Renovator Refresher Course

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 30-Hour

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - Friday, June 5, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

ARC Flash Qualified

Thursday, June 11, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

MIOSHA Recordkeeping and Cost of Injuries - MTI Elective

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

ARC Flash Awareness

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (9:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

OSHA 10-Hour

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Recommended Practices for Safety and Health Programs

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Thursday, July 23, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Respirable Crystalline Silica

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (8:30 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Supervisor's Role in Safety and Health - MTI Elective

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Lead and Asbestos Awareness Training

Thursday, August 13, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

EPA RRP Certified Lead Renovator Initial

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)

ARC Flash Qualified

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI
This training is intended for employees who will be working around asbestos or lead but will not be disturbing it. This program is part of the MIOSHA Training Institute Elective for the Level 1 or 2 Construction Safety Certificate.learn more...

Excavations, Trenching and Shoring

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (9:00 AM-4:30 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 10-Hour

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

EPA RRP Lead Renovator Refresher Course

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (8:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

OSHA 30-Hour

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.84.2.331 Privacy Policy