CAM – One Industry. One resource. One CAM
Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Education - Construction Management

Project Management and Supervision

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 AM-3:30 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Project Cost Management

Monday, June 3, 2019 (8:30 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Printreading for Residential & Light Commercial Construction

Monday, September 9, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019

Cost Estimating of a Construction Change Order

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (8:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Project Management and Supervision

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (9:00 AM-3:30 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Planning & Scheduling

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (9:00 AM-3:30 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Estimating

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Project Cost Management

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (8:30 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Project Documentation and Close Out

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (8:30 AM-12:00 PM)
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.70.1.283 Privacy Policy